Annual General Meeting 2008

Thanks to everyone who came out to the Eastern Ontario Trail Blazers 4×4 Club Annual General Meeting for 2008.

We had a terrific turn-out it was great to see everyone again and start thinking about the new season.

Your Board of Directors for 2008-2009:

President – Chris Palko
Vice-President – Ian Selway
Chief Environmental Officer – Norm Matte
Treasurer – Peter Strecko
Secretary – Carol Palko
Kingston Chapter Director – Rodney Etienne
Ottawa Chapter Director – Craig Jenkins

Award winners for 2007-2008 were:

Kohn Trophy Award – Steve Lafontaine
Jackstand Award – Serge Gagnon
Shutterbug Award – Rod Etienne


The generous support of our sponsors helps run the club and we gave away some door prizes to those who came out to the meeting.

These prizes courtesy of:

Orleans Dodge Chrysler
National 4WD
Southbank Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Hi-Lift Jacks
Peter Boucher


There were even prizes for the kids!

If you didn’t make the meeting, you can renew your membership and 4WD Magazine subscription by filling out the forms and bringing them to any meeting or trail run or by sending them to the club mail box.
Membership Form
4WD Subscription

See you all on the trails! (if the snow ever melts …)

Rod’s Pics

Album “/2008/agm2008”

Al’s Pics

Album “/2008/agm2008al”

the Palko’s Pics

Album “/2008/agmchris”