2011-2012 Board Announcement

On April 7 2011 the board called for an election for all positions on the board of directors. Nominations were accepted up until April 15 2011. As of April 18, 2011 we have only one accepted nominee for each position. We will not proceed with a vote, the new board will stand until the next election at the next Annual General Meeting in spring 2012.

President – Craig Jenkins
Vice-President – Norm Matte
Treasurer – Peter Strecko
Secretary – Evan Croskery
Chief Environmental Officer – Brian Wachko
Ottawa Chapter Director – Mark Woodward
Kingston Chapter Director – Rod Etienne

The board wishes to thank the departing board members that have served the club so well over the past year. We are looking forward to their continued involvement as we kick-off a new season of off-roading in Eastern Ontario.